Tatva Legal Offices



Bangalore Delhi Hyderabad Mumbai Chennai Vijayawada

4th Floor, Phoenix Pinnacle,
46, Ulsoor Road
Bengaluru-560042, India
 
Tel (Board): +91 80 43311433
Fax: +91 80 43311438

Email: bangalore@tatvalegal.com

D-106,
Drona Marg,Defence Colony,
New Delhi - 110 024, India

Tel (Board): +91 11 43506700


Email: delhi@tatvalegal.com

Tatva House, Plot No. 107A
Road No. 72, Jubilee Hills
Hyderabad-500110, India

Tel (Board): +91 40 23581000 - 04
Fax: +91 40 23581005

Email: hyderabad@tatvalegal.com

75th, 7th floor, Free Press House,
Free Press Journal Road,
Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021, India

Tel (Board): +91 22 67202500
Fax: +91 22 67202505

Email: mumbai@tatvalegal.com

Unit F, 2nd Floor, Sun Plaza,
No. 19/39, G N Chetty Road,
Chennai 600006, India

Tel (Board): +91 44 43180655


Email: chennai@tatvalegal.com

40-26-18,
CS Street, Sriram Nagar,
Vijayawada 520010, India

Tel (Board): +91 866 2469800


Email: vijayawada@tatvalegal.com